Daily News Portal

NFL divisional round schedule: Chiefs-Jaguars open weekend

The Chiefs will host the Jaguars on Saturday afternoon to kick off the NFL divisional round, the league announced Sunday along with the rest of the round’s schedule. Here’s what you need to know:

Full schedule and how to watch

Saturday, Jan. 21

  • Jacksonville Jaguars at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:30 p.m. ET (NBC, Peacock, Universo)
  • New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles, 8:15 p.m. ET (Fox, Fox Deportes)

Sunday, Jan. 22

  • Cincinnati Bengals at Buffalo Bills, 3 p.m. ET (CBS, Paramount+)
  • Dallas/Tampa Bay at San Francisco 49ers, 6:30 p.m. (Fox, Fox Deportes)

Conference championship game schedule

The NFL also released its schedule for the conference championship games.

Sunday, Jan. 29

  • NFC Championship Game, 3 p.m. ET (Fox, Fox Deportes)
  • AFC Championship Game, 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS, Paramount+)

(Photo: David Eulitt / Getty Images)

Read More:NFL divisional round schedule: Chiefs-Jaguars open weekend